Weather in Rochester (Updated 17 Hours 14 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow
    33 °F

    Humidity

    91

    Wind : From NNW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.33 AM

    Sunset

    5.12 PM
  • Today

    Snow
    33 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow
    29 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rochester

      • 24 Jan, Tue 33 / 29 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 42 / 37 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 40 / 31 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 34 / 27 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 32 / 25 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 29 / 21 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 27 / 21 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 32 / 26 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 31 / 22 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu

    Comments