Weather in Rochester (Updated 17 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    85 °F

    Humidity

    53

    Wind : From SSW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.36 AM

    Sunset

    8.38 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rochester

      • 26 May, Thu 85 / 64 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 87 / 66 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 88 / 67 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 83 / 65 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 81 / 60 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 79 / 58 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 81 / 62 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 78 / 55 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 75 / 55 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat

    Comments